Holiday Schedule

WIF Offices will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

New Years Day Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20

Good Friday Friday, April 14

Memorial Day Monday, May 29

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Day Wed (half day), Thur-Fri, November 22-24

Christmas Day Mon-Tues, December 25-26

New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018