Holiday Schedule

WIF Offices will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

 

New Years  Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
President’s Day  Monday, February 19
Good Friday  Friday, March 30
Memorial Day  Monday, May 28
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day  Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving  Wed (half day), Thur-Fri, November 21-23
Christmas  Mon-Tues, December 24-25
New Years  Mon-Tues, Dec 31-Jan 1